ACCA Important Notes - Applied Knowledge Level

ACCA Applied Knowledge Exams

Section A contains objective test questions (OTs)

Section B contains multi-task questions (MTQs)

Duration: 2 Hrs

Total Marks: 100 marks

Passing Marks: 50%

Note: The Accountant in Business (AB), Management Accounting (MA) and Financial Accounting (FA) exams have the same structure and syllabus as the Foundation-level Diploma exams (FAB, FMA and FFA respectively).


Subjects Topics
Accountant in Business (AB)  Click Here
Management Accounting (MA)  Click Here
Financial Accounting (FA)  Click Here


Don't Miss Out..Important Reads..!!

# ACCA Exemptions for CA Students
# ACCA - Frequently Asked Questions (FAQs)
# ACCA in India - Eligibility, Career Options and Salary
All about ACCA- Course Structure, Examinations and Fees
Request for Callback

Thank you ! We will get to you soon.

Couldn't submit your request.